CONTACT

We hate it when you go to a website and it takes you half a day to find a phone number. Or any other contact details for that matter. 

So here are ours...

Scroll down and you should find what you need.

If all else fails call us on 01449 745 130 to speak to one of our team and we will do our best to help you out.

Our  
Main Details

Address

127 Ipswich Street

Stowmarket

Ipswich

Suffolk

IP14 1BB

E-mail

Phone

Tel: 01449 745130

Youth Work Team

Open Project

E-mail

Phone

Mixed Voice

E-mail

Phone

Ryan Currell

ryan.currell@themixstowmarket.co.uk

01449 745 130

Sam Petersen

sam.petersen@themixstowmarket.co.uk

01449 745 130

Use these details if you want to speak to anyone about all things Youth Work.

Mixed Voice

E-mail

Phone

Sam Petersen

sam.petersen@themixstowmarket.co.uk

01449 745 130

Your Life Projects

E-mail

Phone

Lucy Hall

lucy.hall@themixstowmarket.co.uk

01449 745 130

Outreach Work / Mobile Skate Park

E-mail

Phone

Alice Petersen

alice.petersen@themixstowmarket.co.uk

01449 745 130

Book a Space Team

Use these details if you want to speak to anyone about our Venue, Facilities, Room Hire or 'book a space' website or brochures. 

Facilities / Photography School

E-mail

Phone

Facilities Team

E-mail

Phone

Book a Space

E-mail

Phone

Selina Taylor

selina.taylor@themixstowmarket.co.uk

01449 745 130

Ross Burch

ross.burch@themixstowmarket.co.uk

01449 745 130

The Mix Bookings

hello@bookaspace.org

01449 745 130

Main Contact

E-mail

Phone

Mid Suffolk Youth Network

Dave Hannah

dave.h@themixstowmarket.co.uk

01449 745 130

Use these details if you want to speak to anyone about 'Closing the Gaps' across Mid Suffolk.

Main Contact

E-mail

Phone

Youth Work Academy

Dave Hannah

dave.h@themixstowmarket.co.uk

01449 745 130

Use these details if you want to speak to anyone about... well its pretty self explanatory really.

Main Contact

E-mail

Phone

Research 

Centre 

Dave Hannah

dave.h@themixstowmarket.co.uk

01449 745 130

Use these details if you want to speak to anyone about our work to engage with & innovate for young people & their families & communities.

BRIX

Main Contact

E-mail

Phone

Adam Brown

hello@brixbrandcreative.com

01449 745 130

Use these details if you want to speak to anyone about our brand & creative agency. 

Cabbages & Kings

C&K @ The Mix

E-mail

Phone

Casper Smith

casper.smith@themixstowmarket.co.uk

01449 745 137

Use these details if you want to speak to anyone about our Cafe, Catering Services or Crafted Coffee Locations & Services.

Catering Services

E-mail

Phone

Keith Myers

keith.myers@themixstowmarket.co.uk

01449 745 137

Crafted Coffee

E-mail

Phone

Dave Pepper

dave.pepper@themixstowmarket.co.uk

01449 745 130

The 

BE 

Network

Use these details if you want to speak to anyone about our volunteering & social action network.

Co-ordinator

E-mail

Phone

Admin

E-mail

Phone

Sam Petersen

sam.petersen@themixstowmarket.co.uk

01449 745 130

Andrea Mooney

volunteering@themixstowmarket.co.uk

01449 745 130

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

hello@themixstowmarket.co.uk​  |  Tel: 01449 745130

Charity number: 1149539    Company number: 8010191

© 2018